top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJingyi Lin

Pokemon - Scratch

Updated: Feb 13, 2019



https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/285012539/


My project idea basicly comes from the famous animation ---- Pokemon. Since this weeks' assignment is to think about some interactions into design. I think pokemon can be a great topic. When click to start, then you will see a pokemon ball follow your mouse. When you move the ball on those pokemons,they will disappear which means that you catch them. At the same time, I recorded and set pokemon game's BGM into my project.


The problem for my project right now is that, this is only one time interaction which after you move the ball on those pokemons, they will hide and never appear again even if I stop the game and want to play again until you close the website and come back again.

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page