top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJingyi Lin

Previous Works

Updated: Jan 28, 2019

I have made some works such as ad design and album design when I took media design course. I learned how to use Photoshop, Illustrator and InDesign to design different things.


However, most of my work in the past are photos and videos because I was in Journalism major. I think the most memorable photo is the one that I went to a rally which is illegal because the rally did not get permission from government. When I arrived the place, there were hundreds polices. This is the first time to attend such a chaos place. Usually, I will walk away as far as possible from those events because there may something happen. In order to finish my spot news photo, I went there. I still remember that there was one guy got arrested because he starts to fight with someone. Then I ran into the scene before other polices came. When they came, they push me back really hard which my camera crash on my nose. At that time, I felt how hard the job was for those media person and reporters. Even though I got hurt and I told myself not to attend those events anymore, but I really enjoyed this experience.


See more works: https://www.jingyi-lin.com/

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page